Contact Us

Cory Diamond
Senior Director, Development and Alumni Engagement
+1 617-627-2720
cory.diamond@tufts.edu

Administrative Support

Michael Christopher
Administrative Coordinator
+1 617-627-5440
michael.christopher@tufts.edu

Jaclyn Biller
Administrative Assistant
+1 617-627-4573
jaclyn.biller@tufts.edu

Capital Giving

Danielle Sekurski
Associate Director of Development
+1 617-627-2721
danielle.sekurski@tufts.edu

Annual Giving

Alyssa Cooper
Director, The Fletcher Annual Fund
+1 617-627-4833
alyssa.cooper@tufts.edu

Paulina Kusiak
Assistant Director, The Fletcher Annual Fund
+1 617-627-5441
paulina.kusiak@tufts.edu

Alumni and Donor Engagement

Amelia Rose
Assistant Director of Stewardship and Donor Relations
+1 617-627-5786
amelia.rose@tufts.edu

Anita Nham
Assistant Director, Alumni Engagement
+1 617-627-4285
anita.nham@tufts.edu