Close Menu

Cory Diamond
Senior Director, Development and Alumni Relations
+1 617-627-2720
Cory.diamond@tufts.edu

Administrative Support

Kathy Bobick
Administrative Assistant
+1 617-627-4573
kathleen.bobick@tufts.edu

Michael Christopher
Administrative Coordinator
+1 617-627-5440
michael.christopher@tufts.edu

Capital Giving

Georgia Koumoundouros
Interim Senior Director, Office of Development and Alumni Relations
+1 617-627-6082
georgia.koumoundouros@tufts.edu

Annual Giving

Paulina Kusiak
Assistant Director, The Fletcher Fund
+1 617-627-5441
paulina.kusiak@tufts.edu

Alumni and Donor Relations

Shelli Corcoran
Senior Associate Director of Alumni Relations
+1 617-627-0576
shelli.corcoran@tufts.edu

Emily Rutherford
Assistant Director, Stewardship and Donor Relations
+1 617-627-3425
emily.rutherford@tufts.edu

Anita Nham
Alumni and Donor Relations Coordinator
+1 617-627-4285
anita.nham@tufts.edu