Close Menu

Administrative Support

Kathy Bobick
Administrative Assistant
+1 617-627-4573
kathleen.bobick@tufts.edu

Michael Christopher
Administrative Coordinator
+1 617-627-5440
michael.christopher@tufts.edu

Capital Giving

Kate Ryan
Senior Director of Development and Alumni Relations
+1 617-627-2720
kathleen.ryan@tufts.edu

Georgia Koumoundouros
Director of Development
+1 617-627-6082
georgia.koumoundouros@tufts.edu

Louisa Glynne
Associate Director of Development
+1 617-627-2721
louisa.glynne@tufts.edu

Annual Giving

Holly Cariddi
Director of The Fletcher Fund
+1 617-627-4833
holly.cariddi@tufts.edu

Julia Crane
Assistant Director, The Fletcher Fund
+1 617-627-5441
julia.crane@tufts.edu

Donor Relations/Stewardship

Shelli Corcoran
Associate Director of Donor Relations and Stewardship
+1 617-627-0576
shelli.corcoran@tufts.edu

Alumni Relations

Leanna Kakambouras
Assistant Director, Alumni Relations
+1 617-627-4285
leanna.kakambouras@tufts.edu

Grace Roberts
Alumni Relations Coordinator
+1 617-627-3086
grace.roberts@tufts.edu