The Fletcher Student Council is a diverse group, elected each year by the Fletcher student community.  It is comprised of seven students, three from the first-year class, three from the second-year class, as well as a representative of the PhD degree candidates.

Student Council members play a key role at Fletcher.  Through regular meetings with the Administration and the student body, they work hard to communicate concerns and issues to both sides, and actively address them.

1st Year Representatives

Molly Haragan

Novie Sandhu

Laura Smith

2nd Year Representatives

Ammar Karimjee

Collin Norkiewiczi

Max McGrath-Horn

Ph.D. Representative

Neha Ansari