ibgc

Our Team

Bhaskar Chakravorti
Executive Director
Email: bhaskar.chakravorti@tufts.edu

Ravi Chaturvedi
Research Fellow
Email: ravi.chaturvedi@tufts.edu

Agnes Hatley
Program Coordinator
Email: agnes.hatley@tufts.edu

Benjamin Mazzotta
Postdoctoral Fellow, Inclusive Growth
Email: benjamin.mazzotta@tufts.edu

Dorothy Orszulak
Director, Corporate Relations
E-mail: dorothy.orszulak@tufts.edu

Katherine Round
Administrative Assistant
Email: katherine.round@tufts.edu

Jamilah Welch
Program Coordinator, Inclusive Growth
Email: jamilah.welch@tufts.edu

Kristen Zecchi
Associate Director, Master of International Business Program
Email: kristen.zecchi@tufts.edu