ibgc

Our Team

 

Bhaskar Chakravorti 

Bhaskar Chakravorti
Executive Director
Email: bhaskar.chakravorti@tufts.edu

 Ravi Chaturvedi

Ravi Shankar Chaturvedi
Research Fellow
Email: ravi.chaturvedi@tufts.edu

 

Agnes Hatley
Program Coordinator
Email: agnes.hatley@tufts.edu

 Dorothy Orszulak

Dorothy Orszulak
Director, Corporate Relations
E-mail: dorothy.orszulak@tufts.edu

 Daniel Popko

Daniel Popko
Communications Coordinator
E-mail: daniel.popko@tufts.edu

 Katherine Round

Katherine Round
Program Coordinator
Email: katherine.round@tufts.edu

 Jamilah Welch

Jamilah Welch
Associate Director, Inclusive Growth
Email: jamilah.welch@tufts.edu

 Kristen Zecchi

Kristen Zecchi
Senior Associate Director, Master of International Business Program
Email: kristen.zecchi@tufts.edu