Fletcher Connect

Contact Information

The Fletcher School Office of Admissions and Financial Aid

Goddard 213 (off of the Hall of Flags)
Phone: 617-627-3040
Email:  fletcheradmissions@tufts.edu

The Fletcher School Office of Admissions and Financial Aid handles the following:

  • Fletcher Scholarships
  • Emergency Loans
  • Tufts Loan Repayment Assistance Program (LRAP)
  • General Financial Aid Questions

Please email us to schedule an appointment:

    Laurie Hurley, Director – laurie.hurley@tufts.edu
    Jessica Daniels, Senior Associate Director – jessica.daniels@tufts.edu
    Dan Birdsall, Associate Director – daniel.birdsall@tufts.edu
    Liz Wagoner, Associate Director – liz.wagoner@tufts.edu
    Kristen Zecchi, Senior Associate Director, MIB Program – kristen.zecchi@tufts.edu

     

    Tufts University Student Financial Services Office

    Dowling Hall Student Services Center

    Phone: 617/627-2000
    Email: studentservices@tufts.edu
    Web:  uss.tufts.edu/finaid/gradaid/

    Tufts Student Financial Services handles the following:

    • Federal Direct Loans
    • Alternative Loan Programs
    • Federal Work Study Program

    To help serve students efficiently, the Student Financial Services Office has assigned Sheila Hoffstedt (sheila.hoffstedt@tufts.edu), Associate Director of Student Financial Services, the primary responsibility for Fletcher student financial aid cases. You should first direct your financial aid questions to a representative at the student services desk. The student services desk staffers will have you speak to Sheila Hoffstedt if they are unable to answer your question.

     

    Tufts University Student Employment Office

    Dowling Hall

    Phone: 617-627-2000
    Email: student.employment@ase.tufts.edu
    Web: students.tufts.edu/financial-services/student-employment

    Joanne Grande, Manager – joanne.grande@tufts.edu