Contact Us

Office of Admissions and Financial Aid
The Fletcher School
Tufts University
160 Packard Avenue
Medford, MA 02155
617-627-3040
FletcherAdmissions@tufts.edu

Laurie Hurley
Director of Admissions and Financial Aid
Laurie.Hurley@tufts.edu 

Jessica Daniels
Senior Associate Director of Admissions and Financial Aid
Jessica.Daniels@tufts.edu

Kristen Zecchi
Associate Director of Admissions and Financial Aid (MIB Program)
Kristen.Zecchi@tufts.edu

Dan Birdsall
Associate Director of Admissions and Financial Aid
Daniel.Birdsall@tufts.edu

Liz Wagoner
Associate Director of Admissions and Financial Aid
liz.wagoner@tufts.edu

Christine Richardson
Admissions Coordinator
Christine.Richardson@tufts.edu

Theresa Tomic
Admissions Staff Assistant
Theresa.Tomic@tufts.edu