Research Fellows

CIERP houses pre and post-doctoral research fellows and visiting scholars from around the world.  Fletcher students at the master’s level have opportunities to participate in all types of research. Our students have co-authored journal articles, reports and other publications with CIERP faculty and visiting scholars, and independently published papers of their own.

Laura KuhlLaura Kuhl
Postdoctoral Scholar
Climate adaptation, water, and development
Email: laura.kuhl@tufts.edu

 

Anna Schulz imageAnna Schulz

International water treaties database
Email: anna.schulz@tufts.edu


Kartikeya Singh imageKartikeya Singh
Innovations in Business Models to Expand Energy Access for the Base of the Pyramid
Email: kartikeya.singh@tufts.edu 

 

 

Predoctoral Fellows

 

Rishikesh Bhandary FletcherRishikesh Bhandary
Climate Change Finance and Negotiations
Email: Rishikesh.Bhandary@tufts.edu


Andrew Tirrell FletcherAndrew Tirrell
The Role of Socio-Cultural Institutions in Fisheries Management
Email: andrew.tirrell@gmail.com
Faculty profile

Fang Zhang imageFang Zhang
Finance mobilization for Renewable Energy Technology Innovation
Email: zhangfang0403@gmail.com 


Junior Fellows

ZdenkaZdenka Myslikova
Energy Innovation in Emerging Economies
Email: zdenka.myslikova@tufts.edu

 

Easwar NarassimhanEaswaran Narassimhan

Email: Easwaran.Narassimhan@tufts.edu