CIERP Header Image

People

Graduate Research Assistants 2013-2014

Jungwoo Chun
Comprehensive ways to increase energy efficiency and reduce pollution
Jung.chun@tufts.edu

Ariel Horowitz
Management of reactive nitrogen
Email: ariel.horowitz@tufts.edu 

Xiaoyue Hou
Climate-smart agriculture
Email: xiaoyue.hou@tufts.edu

Aaron Melaas
Public and Private Innovation Systems in the US and China
Email: aaron.melaas@tufts.edu

Anna McCallie
International Fisheries and Ocean Productivity
anna.mccallie@tufts.edu

Katherine Nolan
Fisheries; renewable energy
Email: katherine.nolan@tufts.edu 

Julia Radice
Publications editing
Email: julia.radice@tufts.edu  

Gregory Sixt
Holistic Management 
Email: gregory.sixt@tufts.edu

Klara Smits
Holistic Management
Email: klara.smits@tufts.edu

Clara Vandeweerdt
Environmental Economics
Email: Clara.Vanderweerdt@tufts.edu

Kathleen Yaworsky
Social Media and Digital Communications
Email: Kathleen.Yaworsky@tufts.edu