CIERP Header Image

People

Core Faculty

Kelly Sims Gallagher imageKelly Sims Gallagher 
Director, Center for International Environment and Resource Policy
Associate Professor of Energy & Environmental Policy
Email: kelly.gallagher@tufts.edu
Phone: (617) 627-2706

William Moomaw imageWilliam R. Moomaw
Professor of International Environmental Policy
Email: william.moomaw@tufts.edu
Phone: (617) 627-2732
 

Avery Cohn imageAvery Cohn 
Assistant Professor of Environment and Resource Policy
Email: avery.cohn@tufts.edu
(On leave Fall 2013 - Spring 2014)

Shinsuke Tanaka imageShinsuke Tanaka
Assistant Professor of Economics
Email: shinsuke.tanaka@tufts.edu
Phone: (617) 627-4619

Professors of Practice

Hans Hoogeveen image
Hans Hoogeveen
Non-Resident Professor of Practice of Natural Resource Policy


Rachel Kyte image
Rachel Kyte
Non-Resident Professor of Practice of Sustainable Development


Andrew Steer image
Andrew Steer
Non-Resident Professor of Practice of Climate Policy and Development


Patrick Verkooijen image
Patrick Verkooijen
 
Non-Resident Professor of Practice of Sustainable Development Diplomacy



Staff

Mieke van der Wansem imageMieke van der Wansem 
Associate Director
Email: mieke.wansem@tufts.edu
Phone: (617) 627-2476


Penny StoreyPenny Storey
Associate Director - Administration and Management
Email: penny.storey@tufts.edu
Phone: (617)627-2476


Celia Mokalled imageCelia Mokalled
Staff Assistant to Professors Moomaw, Gallagher, Tanaka and the CIERP
Email: celia.mokalled@tufts.edu
Phone: (617) 627-3079