CIERP Header Image

People

Faculty Research Affiliates

Jenny Aker 
Interim Director CIERP
Assistant Professor of Development Economics, The Fletcher School, Tufts University
Email: jenny.aker@tufts.edu

Ujjayant Chakravorty
Professor of Economics, Tufts University
Email: ujjayant.chakravorty@tufts.edu

B. Kelsey Jack
Assistant Professor of Economics, Tufts University
Email: kelsey.jack@tufts.edu

Gilbert Metcalf 
Professor of Economics, Tufts University
Email: gilbert.metcalf@tufts.edu

Sulmaan Khan
Assistant Professor of Chinese Foreign relations, The Fletcher School, Tufts University
Email: sulmaan.khan@tufts.edu

Research Affiliates

Jan McAlpine
Director, United Nations Forum on Forests Secretariat
Email: mcalpine@un.org

Dan Reifsnyder
Deputy Assistant Secretary, Bureau of Oceans and International and Scientific Affairs, US State Department

Christopher Sall
Policy Analyst, Climate Change and the Environment in China

Timothy Weiskel 
Research Director, Cambridge Climate Research Associates
Email: tweiskel@fas.harvard.edu