CIERP Header Image

People

Faculty Research Affiliates

Jenny Aker 
Assistant Professor of Development Economics, The Fletcher School, Tufts University
Email: jenny.aker@tufts.edu

Ujjayant Chakravorty
Professor of Economics, Tufts University
Email: ujjayant.chakravorty@tufts.edu

B. Kelsey Jack
Assistant Professor of Economics, Tufts University
Email: kelsey.jack@tufts.edu

Gilbert Metcalf 
Professor of Economics, Tufts University
Email: gilbert.metcalf@tufts.edu

Kent Portney 
Professor of Political Science, Tufts University
Email: kent.portney@tufts.edu

Research Affiliates

Ioli Christopoulou
Nature Policy Officer, World Wide Fund for Nature-Greece (WWF-Greece)
Email: ioli.christopoulou@tufts.edu

Jan McAlpine
Director, United Nations Forum on Forests Secretariat
Email: mcalpine@un.org

Kristen Kurczak Nightingale
Director - Nightingale & Company

Christopher Sall
Policy Analyst, Climate Change and the Environment in China

Timothy Weiskel 
Research Director, Cambridge Climate Research Associates
Email: tweiskel@fas.harvard.edu