Contact Us

Office of Development and Alumni Relations
The Fletcher School
Tufts University
128 Professors Row
Medford, MA 02155-7082
Office Number: +1.617.627.4573 or +1.617.627.5440
Office Fax: +1.617.627.3659
Office E-mail: fletcheralum@tufts.edu


Nicole Banton
Program Coordinator, Strategic Initiatives and Relationships
Phone: +1.617.627.2372
E-mail: nicole.banton@tufts.edu 

Kathy Bobick
Administrative Assistant
Phone: +1.617.627.4573
E-mail: kathleen.bobick@tufts.edu

Shelli Corcoran
Associate Director of Donor Relations and Stewardship
Phone: +1.617.627.0576
E-mail: shelli.corcoran@tufts.edu

Julia Crane
Assistant Director, The Fletcher Fund
Phone: +1.617.627.5441
E-mail: julia.crane@tufts.edu 

Leanna Kakambouras
Alumni Relations Coordinator
Phone: +1.617.627.4285
E-mail: leanna.kakambouras@tufts.edu

Lindsey Kelley
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations
Phone: +1.617.627.3086
E-mail: lindsey.kelley@tufts.edu

Georgia Koumoundouros
Associate Director of Development
Phone: +1.617.627.6082
E-mail: georgia.koumoundouros@tufts.edu

Robert Sherburne
Director of Development
Phone: +1.617.627.2721
E-mail: robert.sherburne@tufts.edu

Kate Ryan
Senior Director of Development and Alumni Relations
Phone: +1.617.627.2720
E-mail: kathleen.ryan@tufts.edu

Cynthia Weymouth
Administrative Assistant
Phone: +1.617.627.5440
E-mail: cynthia.weymouth@tufts.edu