Alumni Club Contacts

United States
Fletcher Club Contacts
 Arizona

Morgan Lerette, F13

morganlerette@gmail.com

MASSACHUSETTS

BOSTON

Addie Chamberlain, F08

fletcherboston@gmail.com

California

Los Angeles

Mark Nguyen, F98

mark@planetlarecords.com

San Diego

Robert Steck, F81

robert.steck@ml.com

San Francisco

Ben Ball, F02

mrbenball@hotmail.com

 

New York

NYC & TRI-STATE AREA

Munish Puri, F09
FletcherSchool.NYC@gmail.com


Colorado

Sam Stonberg, F10
SStonberg@gmail.com

OREGON

PORTLAND

Edie Millar, F85

millarhk@hotmail.com
Kristen Rainey, F06

kmrainey@hotmail.com

District of Colombia

Aditi Manocha, F16

aditimanocha7@gmail.com 

PENNSYLVANIA

PHILADELPHIA

Jocelyn Braddock, F12

    jocelynbraddock@gmail.com

Jonathan Martin, F12          

    jamartin4@gmail.com

PITTSBURGH 

Tom Etzel, F11

etzelcpa@comcast.net

Elisabet Dennehy, F89, F90

erodriguezd@comcast.net

Florida

Miami

Seeking new leadership


TEXAS

HOUSTON

Seeking new Leadership

Georgia

Atlanta

Stephen Bergey, F06

stephen.bergey@alumni.tufts.edu

Washington

seattle

Jennifer Causton, F13

causton.jennifer@bcg.com

 Hawaii

Gregg Nakano, F01

gmnakano@gmail.com


illinois

Chicago

Gregg Baker, F85

greggrbaker@yahoo.com

 

 


Afghanistan
Fletcher Club Contacts

kabul

Needs new leadership


Argentina
Fletcher Club Contacts

Buenos Aires

Luis Rosales, F98

lrosal@hotmail.com

Armenia
Fletcher Club Contacts

Armenia

Arusyak Mirzakhanyan, F04

arousiakm@yahoo.com

Australia
Fletcher Club Contacts

Australia

Melissa Conley Tyler, F96

m.conleytyler@gmail.com

Austria
Fletcher Club Contacts

Austria

Vienna
Tihomir Tsenkulovski
, F09

ttsenkulovski@gmail.com

 

Bangladesh
Fletcher Club Contacts

Dhaka

Sarwar Sultana, F98

sarwar_sultana@hotmail.com

Belgium
Fletcher Club Contacts

Brussels

   George-Marian Isbasoiu, F16
      george.isbasoiu@gmail.com

   Robert Micallef, F01
      robert.micallef@yahoo.com

Bosnia and Herzegovinia
Fletcher Club Contacts

Sarajevo

Haris Mesinovic, F00

harismesinovic@hotmail.com

Brazil
Fletcher Club Contacts

Brasilia

Enrique Ortiz, F90 

Rick.Ortiz@trade.gov   

Holly Loomis, F17
Holly.Loomis@tufts.edu

São Paulo

Paulo Bilyk, F92

pbilyk@riobravo.com.br

Alberto Pfeifer, F02

pfeifer@usp.br

Bulgaria
Fletcher Club Contacts

Bulgaria

Nadja Milanova, F12

nadia.milanova@skynet.be

Radka Betcheva, F11

radka.betcheva@alumni.tufts.edu

Cambodia
Fletcher Club Contacts

Phnom penh

Needs new leadership

Canada
Fletcher Club Contacts

 Calgary

Laurence Nguyen, F11

Laurence.nguyen@alumni.tufts.edu

 Montreal

Sonya Ramian, F08

tzovig@gmail.com

 

Chile
Fletcher Club Contacts

Chile

Andres Montero, F85

amontero@intertrust.cl

German Olave, F97

germanolave@gmail.com

China
Fletcher Club Contacts

Beijing

Jasmine Barrett, F12

barrettjasmine@gmail.com

Hong Kong

Hasham Mehmood, F09

     mehmoodh@gmail.com

Deidre Lo, F90

dlo@deidreklo.com


Shanghai

Jay Dong, F00

jaydong2000@yahoo.com


Colombia
Fletcher Club Contacts

Colombia

Stella Cuevas, F95

stcuevas@ymail.com

Costa Rica
Fletcher Club Contacts

Costa Rica

Mariano Batalla, F11

batalla@alumni.tufts.edu

Ecuador
Fletcher Club Contacts

Quito

Genevieve Abraham, F11

genevieve.abraham@gmail.com

England
Fletcher Club Contacts

London

Tannaz Banisadre, F06

fletcherclublondon@gmail.com

France
Fletcher Club Contacts

Paris

William Holmberg, F05

Ivan Moneme, F90

fletcherclubofparis@gmail.com

fletcher.tufts.edu/fletcherclubofparis

Germany
Fletcher Club Contacts

 

BERLIN

Adriana Ramirez, F14
adrianara@sre.gob.mx

Felix Hofmann
, F13
fe.ho@me.com

FRANKFURT

Seeking new leadership

 

Greece
Fletcher Club Contacts

Greece

Thomas Varvitsiotis, F99

tv@vando.gr
 

Gregory Dimitriadis, F06

gregory@alumni.tufts.edu

Hungary
Fletcher Club Contacts

Budapest

Anita Orban, F01

Orban_anita@yahoo.com

Italy
Fletcher Club Contacts

ROME/MILAN

Chiara di Segni, F15

chiara.di_segni@tufts.edu 

India
Fletcher Club Contacts

Delhi

Sandhya Gupta, F08

sandhyagupta02@gmail.com

Mumbai

Vikram Chhatwal, F01

vikramchhatwal@gmail.com

Israel
Fletcher Club Contacts

Jerusalem

Jordan Herzberg, F98

jordan@herzbergmanagement.com

Japan
Fletcher Club Contacts

Tokyo

Mariko Noda, F90

mlh11461@nifty.com

Kenya
Fletcher Club Contacts

Kenya

Anne Angwenyi, F02

anne_angwenyi@alumni.tufts.edu

Kosovo

PRISTINA

Christine Shepherd Vermeulen, F12

 shepherd.christine@gmail.com
 

Lebanon
Fletcher Club Contacts

Lebanon

Needs new leadership

Malaysia
Fletcher Club Contacts

Malaysia

Shahryn Azmi, F86

Shahryn.azmi@gmail.com

Mexico
Fletcher Club Contacts

Mexico City

Gustavo Aceves Rivera, F12

gustavo.aceves@gmail.com

Enrique Alanis, F12

enriqueraul.alanisd@cemex.com

Nepal
Fletcher Club Contacts

Nepal

Ram Thapaliya, F02

ram_thapaliya@yahoo.com


Netherlands
Fletcher Club Contacts

Netherlands

David Chih-Hsiang WU, F10

chwu1973@gmail.com

Gaspar Rodriguez, F16

gaspar.y.rodriguez@gmail.com

Nicaragua
Fletcher Club Contacts

Managua

Ana Paula Martinez, F17

amartinez@sre.gob.mx

Pakistan
Fletcher Club Contacts

islamabad

Mumtaz Baloch, F13

mumtaz@mfapk.org

Peru
Fletcher Club Contacts

LIMA

Heidi Sumser, F08

hsumser@gmail.com

Philippines
Fletcher Club Contacts

Philippines

Catherine Hartigan-Go, F92

cathartigango@hotmail.com

Poland
Fletcher Club Contacts

Warsaw

Joanna Lisiecka-Zurowska, F16

lisiecka.zurowska@gmail.com

Romania
Fletcher Club Contacts

Romania

Sinziana Frangeti, F07

sinzianaf@gmail.com

Rwanda
Fletcher Club Contacts

Kigali

Yvonne Durbin, F15

yvonnedurbin@gmail.com

 

Saudi Arabia
Fletcher Club Contacts

Saudi Arabia

Jamil Al Dandany, F87

jamil.dandany@aramco.com

Senegal
Fletcher Club Contacts

DAKAR

Patrick James Gilmartin, F13
Patrick.james.gilmartin@gmail.com

Singapore
Fletcher Club Contacts

Singapore

        Dora Cheok, F99

        cheokd@gmail.com

South Africa
Fletcher Club Contacts

South Africa

Jacques Roussellier, F01

jacques_roussellier@alumni.tufts.edu

South Korea
Fletcher Club Contacts

Seoul

Sukhee Han, F94

shan65@yonsei.ac.kr

Spain

MADRID

Alberto Lopez San Miguel, F96

fletcher.spain@gmail.com

Switzerland
Fletcher Club Contacts

Geneva

Everett Peachey, F05

swissfletcherclub@gmail.com

Zurich

Frederic Ganner, F13

fredericganner@googlemail.com



Taiwan
Fletcher Club Contacts

Taiwan

Paul Hsu, F65
paulhsu@phycos.com.tw

Thailand
Fletcher Club Contacts

Bangkok

Ekachai Chainuvati, F03

ekachai@siam.edu

Turkey
Fletcher Club Contacts

Turkey

Nesli Tombul, F12

    nesli.tombul@gmail.com

Uganda
Fletcher Club Contacts

Uganda

Needs new leadership
Ukraine

Kiev

Valeria Scott Laitinen, F98

valeria_laitinen@hotmail.com

United Arab Emirates
Fletcher Club Contacts

Dubai

Paul Bagatelas, F87

Christine Lauper Bagatelas, F87

bag@eim.ae

Vietnam

Ho Chi Minh City

Nicolas de Boisgrollier, F03

ndeboisgrollier@gmail.com

Fletcher Alumni of Color Association
Fletcher Club Contacts

Kelly Smith, F03

kellymillersmith@gmail.com

Fletcher Womens Network
Fletcher Club Contacts

Kimberly Corcoran, F14

korks0114@gmail.com

Boston

New York

San Francisco

Washington, D.C.

London

Rome*

* Change or addition since the last edition of Fletcher News