Alumni Club Contacts

United States
Fletcher Club Contacts
 Arizona

Morgan Lerette, F13

morganlerette@gmail.com

MASSACHUSETTS

BOSTON

Addie Chamberlain, F08

fletcherboston@gmail.com

California

Los Angeles

Mark Nguyen, F98

mark@planetlarecords.com

San Diego

Robert Steck, F81

robert.steck@ml.com

San Francisco

Ben Ball, F02

mrbenball@hotmail.com

 

New York

NYC & TRI-STATE AREA

Munish Puri, F09

munish@alumni.tufts.edu

fletchernyc.org

Colorado

Carl Delfeld, F80

     cdelfeld@mac.com

OREGON

PORTLAND

Kristen Rainey, F06

kmrainey@hotmail.com

District of Colombia

Jimmy Antia, F09

jimmyantia@gmail.com

PENNSYLVANIA

PHILADELPHIA

Tommy Heanue, F90

thenu73@gmail.com

PITTSBURGH

Tom Etzel, F11

etzelcpa@comcast.net

Elisabet Dennehy, F89, F90

erodriguezd@comcast.net

Florida

Miami

Saba Haq, F09

saba.i.haq@gmail.com


TEXAS

HOUSTON

Samina Jain, F08

saminajain@gmail.com

Georgia

Atlanta

Stephen Bergey, F06

stephen.bergey@alumni.tufts.edu

Washington

seattle

Jennifer Causton, F13

causton.jennifer@bcg.com

 Hawaii

Gregg Nakano, F01

gmnakano@gmail.com


illinois

Chicago

Gregg Baker, F85

      Gregg.Baker@usbank.com 

 


Afghanistan
Fletcher Club Contacts

kabul

Needs new leadership


Argentina
Fletcher Club Contacts

Buenos Aires

Luis Rosales, F98

lrosal@hotmail.com

Armenia
Fletcher Club Contacts

Armenia

Arusyak Mirzakhanyan, F04

arousiakm@yahoo.com

Australia
Fletcher Club Contacts

Australia

Melissa Conley Tyler, F96

m.conleytyler@gmail.com

Austria
Fletcher Club Contacts

Austria

Rainer Staub, F96

rainer@rainer-staub.at

Jonathan Tirone, F00

jtirone@gmail.com

Bangladesh
Fletcher Club Contacts

Dhaka

Sarwar Sultana, F98

sarwar_sultana@hotmail.com

Belgium
Fletcher Club Contacts

Brussels

Mark Baker, F95

Mark.Baker@diageo.com

Bosnia and Herzegovinia
Fletcher Club Contacts

Sarajevo

Haris Mesinovic, F00

harismesinovic@hotmail.com

Brazil
Fletcher Club Contacts

São Paulo

Paulo Bilyk, F92

pbilyk@riobravo.com.br

Alberto Pfeifer, F02

pfeifer@usp.br

Bulgaria
Fletcher Club Contacts

Bulgaria

Nadja Milanova, F12

nadia.milanova@skynet.be

Radka Betcheva, F11

radka.betcheva@alumni.tufts.edu

Cambodia
Fletcher Club Contacts

Phnom penh

Needs new leadership

Canada
Fletcher Club Contacts

Ontario

Aziza Mohammed, F12

aziza.mohammed@gmail.com 

Chile
Fletcher Club Contacts

Chile

Andres Montero, F85

amontero@intertrust.cl

German Olave, F97

germanolave@gmail.com

China
Fletcher Club Contacts

Beijing

Jasmine Barrett, F12

barrettjasmine@gmail.com

Hong Kong

Hasham Mehmood, F09

     mehmoodh@gmail.com

Deidre Lo, F90

dlo@deidreklo.com


Shanghai

Jay Dong, F00

jaydong2000@yahoo.com


Colombia
Fletcher Club Contacts

Colombia

Stella Cuevas, F95

stcuevas@ymail.com

Costa Rica
Fletcher Club Contacts

Costa Rica

Mariano Batalla, F11

batalla@alumni.tufts.edu

Ecuador
Fletcher Club Contacts

Quito

Genevieve Abraham, F11

genevieve.abraham@gmail.com

England
Fletcher Club Contacts

London

Tannaz Banisadre, F06

fletcherclublondon@gmail.com

France
Fletcher Club Contacts
Germany
Fletcher Club Contacts

 

BERLIN

Adriana Ramirez, F14
Ramirez@mexale.de

Felix Hofmann
, F13
fe.ho@me.com

FRANKFURT

Joel El-Qalqili, F15

j.elqalqili@gmail.com

 

Greece
Fletcher Club Contacts

Greece

Thomas Varvitsiotis, F99

tv@vando.gr
 

Gregory Dimitriadis, F06

gregory@alumni.tufts.edu

Italy
Fletcher Club Contacts

ROME/MILAN

Chiara di Segni, F15

chiara.di_segni@tufts.edu 

Hungary
Fletcher Club Contacts

Budapest

Anita Orban, F01

AOrban@mfa.gov.hu

India
Fletcher Club Contacts

Delhi

Sandhya Gupta, F08

sandhyagupta02@gmail.com

Mumbai

Vikram Chhatwal, F01

vikramchhatwal@gmail.com

Iraq
Fletcher Club Contacts

Baghdad

Needs new leadership

Israel
Fletcher Club Contacts

Jerusalem

Jordan Herzberg, F98

jordan@herzbergmanagement.com

Japan
Fletcher Club Contacts

Tokyo

Mariko Noda, F90

mlh11461@nifty.com

Kenya
Fletcher Club Contacts

Kenya

Anne Angwenyi, F02

anne_angwenyi@alumni.tufts.edu

Kosovo

PRISTINA

Christine Shepherd Vermeulen, F12

 shepherd.christine@gmail.com
 

Lebanon
Fletcher Club Contacts

Lebanon

Needs new leadership

Malaysia
Fletcher Club Contacts

Malaysia

Shahryn Azmi, F86

Shahryn.azmi@gmail.com

Mexico
Fletcher Club Contacts

Mexico City

Gustavo Aceves Rivera, F12

gustavo.aceves@gmail.com

Enrique Alanis, F12

enriqueraul.alanisd@cemex.com

Nepal
Fletcher Club Contacts

Nepal

Ram Thapaliya, F02

ram_thapaliya@yahoo.com


Netherlands
Fletcher Club Contacts

Netherlands

Jennifer Croft, F99

jcroft2@gmail.com

Pakistan
Fletcher Club Contacts

islamabad

Mumtaz Baloch, F13

mumtaz@mfapk.org

Philippines
Fletcher Club Contacts

Philippines

Catherine Hartigan-Go, F92

cathartigango@hotmail.com

Poland
Fletcher Club Contacts

Warsaw

Nicolas Fierens Gevaert, F09

nfierens@hotmail.com

Romania
Fletcher Club Contacts

Romania

Sinziana Frangeti, F07

sinzianaf@gmail.com

Rwanda
Fletcher Club Contacts

Kigali

Imad Ahmed, F11

imad.ahmed@alumni.tufts.edu

Saudi Arabia
Fletcher Club Contacts

Saudi Arabia

Jamil Al Dandany, F87

jamil.dandany@aramco.com

Singapore
Fletcher Club Contacts

Singapore

Kim Odhner, F03

kodhner@alumni.tufts.edu

South Africa
Fletcher Club Contacts

South Africa

Jacques Roussellier, F01

jacques_roussellier@alumni.tufts.edu

South Korea
Fletcher Club Contacts

Seoul

Sukhee Han, F94

shan65@yonsei.ac.kr

Spain

MADRID

Alberto Lopez San Miguel, F96

fletcher.spain@gmail.com

Switzerland
Fletcher Club Contacts

Geneva

Everett Peachey, F05

swissfletcherclub@gmail.com

Zurich

Frederic Ganner, F13

fredericganner@googlemail.com



Taiwan
Fletcher Club Contacts

Taiwan

Ted I, F64

ted@icf.com.tw

Thailand
Fletcher Club Contacts

Bangkok

Ekachai Chainuvati, F03

ekachai@siam.edu

Turkey
Fletcher Club Contacts

Turkey

Nesli Tombul, F12

    nesli.tombul@gmail.com

Uganda
Fletcher Club Contacts

Uganda

Needs new leadership
Ukraine

Kiev

Valeria Scott Laitinen, F98

valeria_laitinen@hotmail.com

United Arab Emirates
Fletcher Club Contacts

Dubai

Paul Bagatelas, F87

Christine Lauper Bagatelas, F87

bag@eim.ae

Vietnam

Ho Chi Minh City

Nicolas de Boisgrollier, F03

ndeboisgrollier@gmail.com

Fletcher Alumni of Color Association
Fletcher Club Contacts

Kelly Smith, F03

kellymillersmith@gmail.com

Fletcher Womens Network
Fletcher Club Contacts

Kimberly Corcoran, F14

korks0114@gmail.com

Boston

New York

San Francisco

Washington, D.C.

London

Rome*

Fletcher PhD Alumni

Bill Lawrence, F90, F04

lawrencewa@gmail.com

Jon Rosenwasser, F02

 jon_rosenwasser@alumni.stanford.edu


 

* Change or addition since the last edition of Fletcher News